Thanks to all those dedicated individuals who have willingly served as past presidents of the FSPMA

1960-1962 Fred Kline Dade County
1962-1963 Paul S. Stanley Polk County
1963-1964 Thomas V. Valentine Dade County
1964-1965 Hjalmar T. Olson Brevard County
1965-1967 Harry C. Baily, Jr. Putnam County
1967-1968 Ralph Brown Palm Beach County
1968-1969 Roger K. Tally Dade County
1969-1970 James C. Davis, Jr. Pinellas County
1970-1971 E.C. Kuehn, Jr. Alachua County
1971-1972 Roy J. Scarborough Okaloosa County
1972-1974 James H. McGill Chipola Jr. College
1974-1975 James C. Schoonmaker Hillsborough County
1975-1976 Joe H. Andrew Duval County
1976-1977 James A. Doyle Orange County
1977-1978 John F. Dowda Dade County
1978-1979 Wally Crawford Alachua County
1979-1980 Daun Crews Jackson County
1980-1981 Walt Kowall Indian River County
1981-1982 Ken Russ Broward County
1982-1983 Norman E. Collmer Lee County
1983-1984 Becky Turley Orange County
1984-1985 Don Nicholas Seminole Comm. College
1985-1986 George Yeabower Pinellas County
1986-1987 Louis Berry Lake City Comm. College
1987-1988 Edward Kenny Dade County
1988-1989 Bill Whitehead Osceola County
1989-1990 Don Nicholas Seminole County
1990-1991 Tom Counterman Hillsborough County
1991-1992 Neil Shaw Dade County
1992-1993 Steve Mozinski Alachua County
1993-1994 William C. Atwater Alachua County
1994-1995 Tom Jacobs Manatee County
1995-1996 Ray Butler Broward County
1996-1997 Charlie Jones Daytona Beach Comm. College
1997-1998 Jack Copeland Marion County
1998-1999 James Baker Osceola County
1999-2000 James Furlow Orange County
2000-2001 LeaNecia Montgomery Alachua County
2001-2003 Mark Cavinee Osceola County
2003-2004 Robert Sanborn Martin County
2004-2006 Vivian DeRussy St. Petersburg College
2006-2007 Richard E. Smith Brevard Public Schools
2006-2008 Jennifer Fowler Pasco District Schools
2008-2009 Mark Cocco Martin County
2009-2010 Jerry Graziose Broward County
2011-2013         Mark Carver     Suwannee County 
2013-2014  Jim Hudson     Brevard County
2014-2015 John Colasanti                 Citrus County
2015-2016 Angelo Rivera St. Petersburg College
2016-2017 Leroy Christopher Pasco County
2017-2018 Michael Clark Osceola County