2019 Florida School Plant Management Association Board Members

  • PresidentPresident
    Sally Hull, Manatee County Schools
    Email: hulls@manateeschools.net
  • President ElectPresident Elect
    Lori Musgrove, Suwannee County Schools
    Email: lorraine.musgrove@suwannee.k12.fl.us
  • Treasurer:Treasurer:
    Jennifer Fowler, Orange County Schools
    E-mail: jennifer.fowler@ocps.net
  • Secretary:
    Susan Compton, Osceola County Schools
    E-mail: susan.compton@osceolaschools.net
  • District I Director:District I Director:
    Lori Musgrove, Suwannee County Schools 

    E-mail: lorraine.musgrove@suwannee.k12.fl.us

  • District II Director:District II Director:
    Clint Smith, Citrus County Schools
    E-mail: smithe@citrus.k12.fl.us
  • District III Director:District III Director:
    Sally Hull, Manatee County Schools
    E-mail: hulls@manateeschools.net
  • District IV Director:District IV Director:
    Dorn Beddow, Lee County Schools

    email:  dornb@leeschools.net

  • District V Director:
    Vacant

     E-mail: 

  • Director of Committees:Director of Committees:
    Mona Liza Colon, Valencia College
    E-mail: mcolon6@valenciacollege.edu

Executive Council - Members