2019 Florida School Plant Management Association Board Members

  • PresidentPresident
    Sally Hull, Manatee County Schools
    Email: hulls@manateeschools.net
  • President ElectPresident Elect
    Lori Musgrove, Suwannee County Schools
    Email: lorraine.musgrove@suwannee.k12.fl.us
  • Treasurer:Treasurer:
    Jennifer Fowler, Orange County Schools
    E-mail: jennifer.fowler@ocps.net
  • Secretary:
    Susan Compton, Osceola County Schools
    E-mail: susan.compton@osceolaschools.net
  • District I Director:
    Lee Walters, Bay County Schools 

    E-mail: waltell@bay.k12.fl.us

  • District II Director:District II Director:
    Clint Smith, Citrus County Schools

    E-mail: smithe@citrus.k12.fl.us

              and

    Steve Putnam, Lake County Schools

    E-mail: putnams@lake.k12.fl.us

  • District III Director:
    Vacant
  • District IV Director:District IV Director:

    Garry Athill, St. Lucie County Schools

    E-mail: garryathill@gmail.com

                  and

    Antonia Mole, Miami-Dade County Schools

    E-mail:  antwanmole@yahoo.com

                 

  • District V Director:District V Director:
    Dorn Beddow: Lee County Schools

    E-mail: dornb@leeschools.net

                and

    Barbara Spears: Hardee County Schools

    E-mail: bspears@hardee.k12.fl.us

  • Director of Conventions/Programming:Director of Conventions/Programming:
    Mona Liza Colon, Valencia College
    E-mail: mcolon6@valenciacollege.edu
  • Director at Large:
    Michael Clark, Osceola County Schools 

    E-mail: Michael.clark@osceolaschools.net

     

  • Director of Certifications:Director of Certifications:
    Rusty Moore, Manatee County Schools
    E-mail: moore1r@manateeschools.net
             and

    Eddie Flicker:Pasco County Schools (retired)

    E-mail: eflicker@outlook.com

  • State Department Advisor
    Annabelle Wright
    Office of Educational Facilities
    E-mail: Annabelle.wright@fldoe.org
  • Director of Energy/Environment:
    Noelle Bruno:  Orange County Schools

    E-mail: noelle.bruno@ocps.net

     

  • Director of Maintenance:
    Lee Walters, Bay District Schools
    E-mail: waltell@bay.k12.fl.us

  • Director of Operations:Director of Operations:
    Doug Abbott, Pinellas County Schools
    Email: abbottd@pcsb.org

     

  • Coordinator of Conventions:Coordinator of Conventions:
    Lori Musgrove, Suwannee County Schools

    E-mail: lorraine.musgrove@suwannee.k12.fl.us
  • Director of SafetyDirector of Safety

    Edward Kincade:  Pasco Hernando State College

    E-mail: kincaded@phsc.edu

     

  • Director of SCSI/Exec Cncl:Director of SCSI/Exec Cncl:
    Mark Cocco, Martin County Schools
    E-mail: coccom@martin.k12.fl.us
  • Director of Scholarships/Exec Cncl.:Director of Scholarships/Exec Cncl.:
    Leroy Christopher, Pasco County Schools
    E-mail: lchristo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Director of Grounds:
    Teresa Putman, Lake County Schools
    E-mail: PutnamTl@lake.k12.fl.us

  • Sergeant at Arms:
    Patrick Darville:  Brevard County Schools

    E-mail: darville.patrick@brevardschools.org

                and

    Bill Farmer:  Manatee County Schools

    E-mail: farmerw@manateeschools.net

  • Vendor Chairperson:Vendor Chairperson:
    Michael McClary, Vice President Sales
    Resource One
    E-mail: mmcclary@resourceonefl.com
  •  Past President Past President
    Michael D. Clark, Osceola County School District
    Email: clarkmic@osceola.k12.fl.us

Executive Council - Members

  • MemberMember
    Jennifer Fowler, Orange County Schools
    E-mail: jennifer.fowler@ocps.net
  • MemberMember
    Mark Carver, Suwannee County Schools

    Email: 

    mark.carver@suwannee.k12.fl.us

  • MemberMember
    Mark Cocco, Martin County Schools
    e-mail: coccom@martin.k12.fl.us
  • Florida Department of HealthFlorida Department of Health
    Michael Verity; DOH Advisor

    E-mail:  michael.verity@flhealth.gov

     

  • Florida Department of HealthFlorida Department of Health
    Tim Wallace, DOH Advisor

    E-mail:  tim.wallace@flhealth.gov